Yoga helps you awaken your Chakras or energy centers
to activate and balance your energy system.

Practicing the Sun Salutation yoga set is a complete way to balance the energy of your entire body. Follow the diagram above, Try breathing deep per each pose, repeat two more times, totaling 3 sun salutation cycles.

These poses activate and recharge one Chakra at a time

Root Chakra – Mountain Pose
Sacral Chakra – Revolved Triangle Pose
Solar Plexus Chakra – Boat Pose
Heart Chakra – Low Lunge
Throat Chakra – Easy Pose with Chanting
Third Eye Chakra – Dolphin Pose
Crown Chakra – Balancing Butterfly