The chakras are seven energy centers in the body that affects your physical, emotional, and mental well-being.

The chakra healing and birth kit provides 7 stones for each energy center to help healing and relaxation for the preparation of new beginnings, ideas and creation. The kit includes a beautiful blue velvet sac you can carry with the imprinted meditation symbol of the seed of life. A pendant cage to carry one at time and a private link to the chakra resource material.


Hold your stones for a certain amount of time in hands
Carry one on Pendant Cage

Meditate with them concentrating on our desire and the Seed of Life
Take them wherever you go few for days
Lay them on your body’s energy centers

Energy Breathing